Powderfinger - Golden Rule download free

Powderfinger - Golden Rule download free

Genre: Rock
Performer: Powderfinger
Album: Golden Rule
Country: Australia
Released: 2009
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1382 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1381 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1726 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 247

Golden Rule is the seventh and final studio album by Australian rock band Powderfinger, released on 13 November 2009. The album reunites the band with producer Nick DiDia, who produced several of the group's previous albums including, Internationalist, Odyssey Number Five and Vulture Street. The band recorded the album at Studio 301 in Byron Bay, New South Wales, beginning in June 2009, and completing the recording in August

One of the most reliable rock bands in the business, Powderfinger experienced nothing but success in their homeland after their first album was a flop. Their second, Double Allergic (1996), broke them into the Top Five of the Australian albums chart, and each successive full-length release reached number one. Internationalist (1998), the first of Powderfinger's chart-toppers, marked their initial collaboration with DiDia, best known for engineering Brendan O'Brien-produced albums by Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, and several other radio-friendly rock bands of the 1990s.

The year is 2006 and Powderfinger release their worst album to date, Dream Days At The Hotel Existence. It was by no means terrible, but it lacked that spark that had driven their previous releases. Little experimentation and several lack lustre singles left the band with one choice. Improve, or hand over the crown. The situation grew worse when their latest single "All Of The Dreamers" was released in September 2009. Sounding like a B-side from DDATHE, it left little hope for the rest of the album. Now we come to November 2009.

BPM Profile Golden Rule. Album starts at 154BPM, ends at 142BPM (-12), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Powderfinger. Dream Days at the Hotel Existence.

Golden Rule ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Fol). Universal Music Australia. Golden Rule ‎(CD, Album).

Features Song Lyrics for Powderfinger's Golden Rule (Deluxe Version) album. Powderfinger - Golden Rule (Deluxe Version) Album Lyrics. 1. See You Again Lyrics.

If I were to recommend a Powderfinger album, it would have to be this one. I had heard good things about it, but didn't believe it could beat their previous offerings such as "Odyssey No. 5" or "Vulture Street", but after one listen I was hooked. place your vote! 1 - Junky 2 3 4 5 - Decent 6 7 8 9 10 - Gem.

Golden Rule is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band Powderfinger, released on 13 November 2009. The band recorded the album at Studio 301 in Byron Bay, New South Wales, beginning in June 2009, and completing the recording in August.


Golden Rule
1.1 El Camino De La Muerte 0:42
1.2 All Of The Dreamers 3:36
1.3 Burn Your Name 3:52
1.4 A Fight About Money 5:06
1.5 Sail The Wildest Stretch 4:09
1.6 Poison In Your Mind 2:47
1.7 Iberian Dream 4:19
1.8 Jewel 2:57
1.9 Think It Over 4:20
1.10 Awake 4:22
1.11 Stand Yourself 3:52
1.12 Golden Rule 4:51
Powderfinger Recorded Live For Bigpond Music
2.1 Waiting For The Sun 5:39
2.2 My Kind Of Scene 6:12
2.3 Nobody Sees 4:44
2.4 Sweetlip 4:01
2.5 Blees My Soul 5:47
2.6 Lost And Running 4:23
2.7 JC 3:28
2.8 Trading Places 6:40
2.9 These Days 5:51


  • Mastered By – Leon Zervos
  • Mastered By [Disc 2] – Dave Neil
  • Mixed By [Additional - Disc 2] – Mark McElligott
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Recorded By – Nick Didia
  • Recorded By – Paul Pilsneniks


Sticker on front says "Deluxe Edition 2 CD Set Includes Live Acoustic Album"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602527 243818
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): [Universal Logo] ANZ 2726011 A0100932485X0101 12
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI LV87
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 6520
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): [Universal Logo] ANZ 2725311 A0100932500X0202 12
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI LV87
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI 6543

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2725310 Powderfinger Golden Rule ‎(LP, Album, Lim) Universal Music Australia 2725310 Australia 2009
2726011 Powderfinger Golden Rule ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Australia 2726011 Australia 2009

Performer: Michigan
Genre: Reggae
Title: Reality Must Rule Again / Spin Things Around
Country: US
Performer: Kings That Rule
Genre: Hip hop
Title: I Want To Rock / Kings That Rule
Released: 1986
Rule 62 - Drown download free

Rule 62 - Drown download mp3

Alternative Rock, Power Pop
Performer: Rule 62
Genre: Rock
Title: Drown
Released: 1997
Performer: Ja Rule
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Down A Chick
Country: Europe
Released: 2002
Performer: Japs Eye
Genre: Rock
Title: Rule Of Fear
Released: 1994
Performer: Muriel Grossmann
Genre: Jazz
Title: Golden Rule
Country: Estonia
Released: 2018
Performer: R.J.'s Rule
Genre: Other
Performer: False Priest
Genre: Rock
Title: Exception To The Rule
Released: 2015
Performer: Hammers rule
Genre: Rock
Title: Time bomb
Released: 1987
Performer: Croydon Punks Ltd.
Genre: Electronic
Title: Rule OK
Country: UK
Released: 2001