Koji Asano - Celeste download free

Koji Asano - Celeste download free

Genre: Classical
Performer: Koji Asano
Album: Celeste
Released: 1997
Style: Post-Modern
MP3 version ZIP size: 1384 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1423 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1580 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 657
Other Formats: MP1 ASF AUD AIFF MP3 XM TTA

For his fifth release, out exactly four moments after his previous CD, Pheromone, Koji Asano offered an hourlong piano solo.

The performance itself is interesting in a low-key mode. Asano does not have the technique of a great pianist, but what he possesses he uses well. The piece opens in a mood suitable for Erik Satie's Gnossiennes. A few chords are touched, a diaphanous melody sketched.

Explore releases from the Koji Asano label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Koji Asano releases. Preparing For April ‎(CD, Album).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Sant Cugat del Vallès Koji Asano. Shopping Mall Guitar Suites Koji Asano. New Airport Regulations Koji Asano. Food Court Chaos Koji Asano. Premium Lounge Koji Asano. Microwave Dinners Koji Asano. Tokyo Sunrise Koji Asano. Voucher Universe Koji Asano. Bingo Tower Koji Asano. Koji Asano: String Quartet N. -No. 4 Avanza String Quartet. August Is Fall Koji Asano. Mileage Reimbursement Koji Asano. Travel Coupons Koji Asano.

9 tracks · 28 February 1995. 11 tracks · 8 April 2003. 1 track · 28 February 1999.

Koji Asano, Pascal Comelade with Jakob Draminsky, Pelayo F. Arrizabalaga and Joan Saura propose and conduct four musical experiences, unabashedly crossing the codes of the orchestral tradition, pussyfooting from the popular (the pasodoble "L’Argot du bruit" by Comelade and Draminsky) to electronic atmospheres ("Fairies in the Wardrobe" by Koji Asano, "Pieza giratoria" by Pelayo Arrizabalaga) to the impacts of improvisation ("S. T. 01" by Joan Saura). Got it. + add. album.

You Can’t Open the Door Because It’s Already Open. A Secret Path of Rain.

Asano (written: 浅野, 淺野 or hiragana あさの) is a Japanese surname. Notable people with the surname include: Asano clan, samurai family in feudal Japan. Asano Naganori, Important historical figure title: Takumi no Kami. Asano Nagaakira, samurai. Asano Nagamasa, samurai. Asano Nagakoto, last daimyō. Asano Yukinaga, samurai. Asano Naganao, Edo period daimyō. Asano Nagatomo, Edo period daimyō. Aiko Asano, actress and singer. Atsuko Asano, actress. Atsuko Asano (writer). Inio Asano, manga artist.


1 Untitled
2 Untitled
3 Untitled
4 Untitled
5 Untitled
6 Untitled
7 Untitled
8 Untitled
9 Untitled
10 Untitled
11 Untitled
12 Untitled
13 Untitled
14 Untitled
15 Untitled
16 Untitled
17 Untitled
18 Untitled
19 Untitled
20 Untitled
21 Untitled
22 Untitled
23 Untitled
24 Untitled
25 Untitled
26 Untitled
27 Untitled
28 Untitled
29 Untitled
30 Untitled
31 Untitled
32 Untitled
33 Untitled
34 Untitled
35 Untitled
36 Untitled
37 Untitled
38 Untitled
39 Untitled
40 Untitled
41 Untitled
42 Untitled
43 Untitled
44 Untitled
45 Untitled
46 Untitled
47 Untitled
48 Untitled
49 Untitled
50 Untitled
51 Untitled
52 Untitled
53 Untitled
54 Untitled
55 Untitled
56 Untitled
57 Untitled
58 Untitled
59 Untitled
60 Untitled
61 Untitled
62 Untitled
63 Untitled


  • Design – K. Sasaki*
  • Piano, Producer, Composed By – Koji Asano


Recorded in Japan. 60 minutes of unedited solo piano improvisation. The tracks "can each be listened to separately, like one great room with 63 different doorways."

Packaged in a jewel case.

© Koji Asano 1997 / Solstice Records
Performer: Futamawari
Genre: Electronic
Title: Reassembly Hardware Instruments
Released: 2015
Performer: Panicsville
Genre: Electronic
Title: Brain In The Cat / Stunts
Released: 2009
Performer: The Waytes
Genre: Classical / World, Country and Folk
Title: Just Gemshorns
Released: 1989
Performer: DJ Just 1
Genre: Hip hop / Jazz / Funk and Soul
Title: :/[Dancefloor Destruction] Volume 2
Performer: Big City Orchestra
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: 10th Anniversary Set
Performer: Eric Clapton
Genre: Audio
Title: Clapton: The Autobiography
Country: US
Released: 2007
Performer: Orthrelm
Genre: Rock
Title: Orthrelm II
Released: 2001
Performer: DJ Ferrari
Genre: Funk and Soul
Title: Famous New Orleans Po Boys
Released: 2005
Performer: Roro Perrot
Genre: Rock / World, Country and Folk
Title: Exécution Des Hautes Oeuvres
Released: 2011
Performer: CMP
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Vol.2