BNSU - Headbang EP download free

BNSU - Headbang EP download free

Performer: BNSU
Album: Headbang EP
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Style: Grindcore, Noise, Breakcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1964 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1371 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1473 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 246

Headbang EP by BNSU, released 03 December 2017 1. 01 - Ephimeral Pussy 2. 02 - Ergonomic Preservative 3. 03 - Elastic Plastic (Shinkansen In Your Pussy) 4. 04 - Enjoy Porn (Shinkansen In Your Pussy) 5. 05 - Evelyn Pukes (Shinkansen In Your Pussy) 6. 06 - Everyday Progress 7. 07 - Elusive Prize (Salesmen) 8. 08 - Evangelicus Pontus 9. 09 - Explained Possibilities 10. 10 - Easthetic Presence 11. 11 - Equal Prosthethics 12. 12 - Ewa Prszcnik 13. 13 - Estimated Playground 14. 14 - E-mail Prank 15. 15 - Encoded Performance 16. 16 - Edamer Party 17. 17 - Er Pool 18. 18 - Espana Fuego (2in1) 19. 19 . .

Incoming HEADBANG EP, noisecore masterpiece of the BNSU. 3 December 2017 ·. Conturbante bolgia di odio nipponico in cui compare un mio piccolo remix. Headbang EP, by BNSU.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by Le Bang Bang. Owner of a Lonely Heart.


Side A
A1 BNSU Ephemeral Pussy
A2 BNSU Ergonomic Preservative
A3 BNSU Elastic Plastic (Shinkansen In Your P)
A4 BNSU Enjoy Porn (Shinkansen In Your A)
A5 BNSU Evelyn Pukes (Shinkansen In Your M)
A6 BNSU Everyday Progress
A7 BNSU Elusive Prize (Salesmen)
A8 BNSU Evangelicus Pontus
A9 BNSU Explained Possibilities
A10 BNSU Easthetic Presence
A11 BNSU Equal Prosthetics
A12 BNSU Eevee Peewee
A13 BNSU Estimated Playground
Bonus Track A
A14 Eirik Havnes Fukushima Mon Amour
Side B
B1 BNSU E-mail Prank
B2 BNSU Encoded Performance (Headbang)
B3 BNSU Edamer Party
B4 BNSU Engineered Pool
B5 BNSU Espana Puerto (2in1)
B6 BNSU Empitz Ponkotz (Ksottare)
B7 BNSU Emergency Punishment
B8 Iskeletor Evyl Plot Edit ##
B9 Zombieflesheater Everything Included Megaremix
Bonus Track B
B10 Wrngprty Untitled


  • Artwork By – Theovonwood
  • Drums, Electronics [Noise], Mixed By – Beeatsz
  • Vocals [Voiz] – Kazehito Seki*


Bonus tracks are from forthcoming releases on Brain Pussyficaion.
Artist name of bonus track A is not mentioned on the release.
Recorded live by BNSU at Too Nice, Takamatsu, Japan in May 2016.
Mixed by BEEATSZ on the road between Italy, France and Spain.
Mastered by BPF at BPF HQ in Berlin.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDR123 BNSU Headbang EP ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num) Scaglie Di Rumore SDR123 Italy 2017
Performer: Peewee Ferris
Genre: Electronic
Title: Drivin' Me Insane
Country: Australia
Released: 1996
Performer: Senses
Genre: Electronic
Title: Regress To Progress / East Side Breaks
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Performer: Cosmos Laguna
Genre: Electronic
Title: Fukushima
Country: Estonia
Released: 2013
Performer: Zombieflesheater
Genre: Electronic
Title: Selected Leftovers, Remixes & Compilation Tracks
Released: 2014
Performer: Trembling Blue Stars
Genre: Rock
Title: Broken By Whispers
Country: UK
Released: 2000
Performer: Assfort
Genre: Rock
Title: 亞吸不汚吐 (Asufuoto)
Country: US
Released: 1997
Performer: Punishment Park
Genre: Rock
Title: Punishment Park
Country: Norway
Released: 1997
Performer: Monograph
Genre: Rock
Title: Please Don't Be Afraid Of Anything
Country: UK
Released: 1999
Performer: Pacific Radio
Genre: Rock
Title: Pacific Radio
Released: 2000
Performer: Evelyn "Champagne" King
Genre: Electronic
Title: Day To Day
Country: US
Released: 1989