Teho Majamäki - Travelogue download free

Teho Majamäki - Travelogue download free

Performer: Teho Majamäki
Album: Travelogue
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Style: Folk, Experimental
MP3 version ZIP size: 1399 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1478 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1374 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 626
Other Formats: AA VOC MP2 AUD AU APE MP4

Complete your Teho Majamäki collection. Teho Majamäki ‎– Travelogue. Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country. Style: Folk, Experimental. Travelogue ‎(LP, Album).

19 November 2018 ·. Thank you Knut Utler Foto for wonderful photos of Solju from Folkealarm festival ! +43. Knut Utler Foto added 46 new photos to the album Folkelarm 2018 - Solju. 18 November 2018 ·. Den samiske gruppa Solju var et spennende bekjentskap på årets Folkelarm i Oslo. Now when we are starting to work together for Solju live band first concerts with Ulla Pirttijärvi, it is time to publish two live acts we had with Ulla and Travelogue Ensemble end of 2016 in Tampere Hall. Solju Live band will consist of Ulla, her daughter Hilda, Janne Burton Puurtinen and my self. at G-live lab, Helsinki.

English music album by Teho Majamäki 1. One Thousand Names of God - Teho Majamäki, Johanna Kurkela, 2. Matsumoto - Teho Majamäki, Kanata Okijima, 3. Lusifer - Teho Majamäki, 4. Colours - Teho Majamäki, 5. Nana - Teho Majamäki. Teho Majamäki, Samuli Laiho, Okke Komulainen. Album ∙ 2016 ∙ 11 Songs. One Thousand Names of God. Travelogue. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"M0CydHRY","length":"257"}.

1. One Thousand Names of God - Johanna Kurkela. Listen to Travelogue in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Teho Majamäki: Travelogue. t Teho Majamäki’s Travelogue is an ambitious genre-hopping debut album. Guest musicians include Ville Valo, Verneri Pohjola, Linda Fredriksson and Johanna Kurkela. Swaying Wires: I Left a House Burning. Noted by Sunday Times and Q Magazine, Swaying Wires’ album I Left a House Burning combines americana and dream pop. Lake Jons: Explore EP. Indie-folk newcomers Lake Jons have been compared to Bon Iver, Josh T. Pearson and Beck with a northern touch.

Ville Valo) 4. Colours (feat. Linda Fredriksson) 5. Nana (feat. Ismo Alanko) 6. TopTop (Teho Majamäki) 7. Crystal Mind (feat. Stina Koistinen) 8. Cesare Borgia (feat. Paleface & Hossni Boudali) 9. Kádja (feat.

Teho Majamäki: listen and download Teho Majamäki Colours, Teho Majamäki Colours feat. Ville Valo, Ville Valo - Lusifer, Ismo Alanko, Teho Majamäki - Nana, Hossni Boudali, Paleface, Teho Majamäki, Teho Majamäki feat. Paleface & Hossni Boudali - Cesare Borgia, Tapani Rinne, Teho Majamäki - November & more. Ismo Alanko, Teho Majamäki - Nana 05:04. Salla Luhtala, Teho Majamäki, Teho Majamäki feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Thousand Names Of God
Featuring – Johanna Kurkela
2 Matsumoto
Featuring – Kanata Okijima*, Matsuda Family
3 Lusifer
Featuring – Ville Valo
4 Colours
Featuring – Linda Fredriksson
5 Nana
Featuring – Antonio «El Fofo» Salazar Heredia, Ismo Alanko
6 Top Top
Featuring – Anna Mzava, Bibi Mwamalumbili, Catherine Mponda, Mama Mwamalumbili
7 Crystal Mind
Featuring – Stina Koistinen
8 Cesare Borgia
Featuring – Hossni Boudali, Paleface
9 Kádja
Featuring – Niillas Holmberg, Ulla Pirttijärvi
10 Kookaburra
Featuring – Jenia Lubich
11 Katoavaista
Featuring – Salla Luhtala

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – UduMood Studio
  • Recorded At – Studioni
  • Recorded At – Ulappa
  • Recorded At – Suomenlinnan Studio
  • Recorded At – Teak Studio
  • Recorded At – VÄS Studio
  • Mixed At – Bebe Navdo Music Inc.
  • Mixed At – Studioni
  • Mixed At – Ulappa
  • Mixed At – Suomenlinnan Studio


  • Bass – Kari Julkkonen (tracks: 1)
  • Edited By [Editing By] – Tuomas Norvio
  • Graphic Design – Jussi Karjalainen
  • Guitar – Jukka Orma (tracks: 5)
  • Instruments – Teho Majamäki
  • Mastered By – Minerva Pappi
  • Mixed By [At Bebe Navdo Music Inc.] – Riku Mattila
  • Mixed By [At Studioni] – Tuomas Norvio
  • Mixed By [At Ulappa Studio/Suomenlinna] – Samuli Kosminen
  • Painting [Original Cover Painting By] – Antti Silvekoski
  • Photography By [Artist Photo By] – Oriol Hernando
  • Photography By [Instrument Photo By] – Hanna Tyrväinen
  • Post Production – Samuli Kosminen
  • Producer [Produced By] – Teho Majamäki
  • Recorded By [Studio Recordings By (At Studioni)] – Tuomas Norvio
  • Recorded By [Studio Recordings By (At Teak/VÄS Studio)] – Mikko Raita
  • Recorded By [Studio Recordings By (At Udu Studio)] – Teho Majamäki
  • Recorded By [Studio Recordings By (At Ulappa Studio/Suomenlinna)] – Samuli Kosminen
  • Saxophone – Linda Fredriksson (tracks: 4)
  • Trombone – Ilmari Pohjola (tracks: 2, 3, 8)
  • Trumpet – Verneri Pohjola (tracks: 2, 3, 8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 430033 146668

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UMMLP-005 Teho Majamäki Travelogue ‎(LP, Album) UduMood Music UMMLP-005 Finland 2016
Performer: Fullcirclebroken
Genre: Rock
Title: Split
Released: 2007
Bobsleigh Baby Split Wow  - Bobsleigh Baby Split Wow download free

Bobsleigh Baby Split Wow - Bobsleigh Baby Split Wow download mp3

Garage Rock, Post-Punk, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Performer: Bobsleigh Baby
Genre: Rock
Title: Bobsleigh Baby Split Wow
Released: 2012
Performer: Columbian Neckties
Genre: Rock
Title: Get It For You...
Released: 2006
Performer: Ismo Alanko Teholla
Genre: Rock
Title: Blanco Spirituals
Country: Finland
Released: 2010
Performer: Ismo Alanko
Genre: Rock
Title: Kieli Jolla Vaikenen
Country: Finland
Released: 2015
Performer: Ismo Alanko Säätiö
Genre: Rock
Title: Sisäinen Solarium
Country: Finland
Released: 2000
Performer: Tapani Rinne
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / World, Country and Folk
Title: Under The Ground
Released: 2015
Performer: Quatrejean
Genre: Rock / World, Country and Folk
Title: À Nantes La Grande Ville
Released: 2004
Performer: Ismo Alanko
Genre: Rock
Title: Ismo Alangon lauluja
Released: 1997
Performer: Johanna Kurkela
Genre: Pop
Title: Kaikki Askeleet
Released: 2012